#SITAFRICA2022

The physical edition,
from May 17 to 20, 2022

The SIT Africa Forum will host in 2022, +50 editors of cybersecurity solutions as well as 300 IT decision makers at the Palmeraie convention center in Marrakech. The SIT Forum is aimed at CIOs and CISOs from the Maghreb, Central Africa and Sub-Saharan countries with Cybersecurity projects.

SIT EXTENDED,
until May 31, 2022

We have set up the “SIT digital” platform during the covid period to keep in touch with our community of African IT decision makers and we are looking forward to sharing this innovation with you. The physical event will take place from May 17 to 20, 2022 in Marrakech and will be extended in digital mode until May 31 with the “SIT Extended”!

THEMATICS
#SIT2022

  • Cybercrime

  • Cloud & Big Data

  • Access Identity

  • Data Protection

  • Artificial Intelligence

  • BackUp

0
participants
0
guests
0
partners
+0
BtoB meetings

WHO ARE WE?

XCOM EVENTS

With more than 20 years of experience, XCOM is specialised in the organisation of BtoB events (Trade Shows, Forums, Business Meetings) in the Maghreb and sub-Saharan Africa, in the fields of Cybersecurity, Cloud and Digital Transformation.

XCOM’s events are an innovative concept of pre-scheduled and targeted meetings where participants can, in a minimum of time, identify new business and technology opportunities in a privileged location and a friendly atmosphere.

We are at your disposal for any further information:

  • MA +212 5 29 04 42 99

  • FR +33 4 42 70 00 66

The team

A trained and responsiveteam!

Sylvie Reforzo
Event Manager
Christophe Stievenard
Business Developer
Jamila Mannani
Administrative Manager
Jean Sébastien Van Den Torren
Technical & Art Director
Selma Boukaoud
Marketing & Communication
Manon Apostin Beaucheix
Communication & Design

SIT AFRICA FORUM 2022
Du 17 au 20 mai à la Palmeraie de Marrakech

#SITAFRICA2022

L’édition physique,
du 17 au 20 mai 2022

Le SIT Africa Forum accueillera en 2022, +50 éditeurs de solutions de cybersécurité ainsi que 300 décideurs IT au centre des congrès de la Palmeraie à Marrakech. Le Forum SIT s’adresse aux DSI et RSSI des pays du Maghreb, d’Afrique Centrale et Subsaharienne ayant des projets en Cybersécurité.

SIT EXTENDED,
jusqu’au 31 mai 2022

Nous avons mis en place la plateforme « SIT digital » durant la période covid pour garder le lien avec notre communauté de décideurs IT africains et nous comptons bien vous faire profiter de cette innovation. L’événement physique aura donc lieu du 17 au 20 mai 2022 à Marrakech et se prolongera en mode Digital jusqu’au 31 mai avec le “SIT Extended” !

THÉMATIQUES
#SIT2022

  • Cybercrime

  • Cloud & Big Data

  • Access Identity

  • Data Protection

  • Artificial Intelligence

  • BackUp

0
participants
0
invités
0
partenaires
+0
rendez-vous BtoB

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

XCOM EVENTS

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience, l’agence XCOM est spécialisée dans l’organisation d’événements BtoB (Salons, Forums, Rencontres d’Affaires) au Maghreb et en Afrique sub-saharienne, dans les domaines de la Cybersécurité, du Cloud et de la Transformation Numérique.

Les événements organisés par XCOM sont un concept innovant de rendez-vous préprogrammées et ciblés grâce auxquels les participants peuvent, en un temps minimum, identifier de nouvelles opportunités commerciales et technologiques dans des lieux privilégiés et une ambiance conviviale.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute information complémentaire :

  • MA +212 5 29 04 42 99

  • FR +33 4 42 70 00 66

La team

Une équipe entrainée et réactive !

Sylvie Reforzo
Event Manager
Christophe Stievenard
Business Developer
Jamila Mannani
Administrative Manager
Jean Sébastien Van Den Torren
Technical & Art Director
Selma Boukaoud
Marketing & Communication
Manon Apostin Beaucheix
Communication & Design